Contact Us

Email: info@BruceFreemanRailTrail.org

Friends of the Bruce Freeman Rail Trail
P.O. Box 1192
Concord, MA 01742

For Non-Emergency public safety issues and maintenance issues for Chelmsford and Westford, see town contact information below the Primary Contact list.

Tom Michelman, President of the FBFRT  tmichelman@gmail.com, 978-580-6190

Primary Contact by Town (North to South)

Lowell – Sharon Galpin sgalpin99@gmail.com, 617-347-5410

Chelmsford – Dennis McNurland djmcn192@gmail.com, 978-251-0777

Westford – Emily Teller eteller@earthlink.net, 978-692-6968

Carlisle – Glenn Reed greed@energyfuturesgroup.com, 978-807-2785

Acton – Paul Malchodi paulmalchodi@gmail.com, 978-406-7264

Concord – Barbara Pike bbpike@aol.com 978-369-0437

Sudbury – Dick Williamson williamson@alum.mit.edu, 978-618-5475

Framingham – Ed Kross ekross1976@gmail.com, 508-380-6925

For emergencies call 911

Contact information for non-emergency public safety issues

Chelmsford:
Westford:
Carlisle:
Acton:

Contact information for Maintenance Issues

Contact the Town and the Friends of the Bruce Freeman Rail Trail info@brucefreemanrailtrail.org

Chelmsford:
Westford:
Carlisle:
Acton:

Top